Metea Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Student Parking Info

Metea Valley Student Parking

Rules, Regulations and Expectations

Read Carefully

Parking at Metea Valley High School is a SENIOR PRIVILEGE. No senior is guaranteed a spot.  After Seniors, the parking spots will be awarded to Juniors and availability.

Parking permits are on sale to high school students for the 2018-2019 school year.  Students issued parking permits will not be scheduled for bus transportation.  In the event of any changes in a student's ability to provide his or her own transportation, the building administration should be notified immediately to secure other arrangements for the student.

You must have the following items in order to be eligible to park:

  • A valid driver's license
  • Proof of current car insurance (no photocopies) on registered vehicle you will be driving
  • A completed parking permit application and consent form with signatures
  • A $150.00 check per Indian Prairie School District School Board, made out to Metea Valley High School.
  • All fees (including 18-19 Registration fees) must be paid in full before a student will be allowed to purchase a parking permit.

Any questions, please call 630.375.2536 before June 4 or after August 2nd between the hours of 7:30 am and 2:30 pm in the Sophomore House. Parking Stickers will not be issued to the student until August.  

Stickers can be picked up/purchased on the following dates and times in the Sophomore/Honor House

  • Seniors Only:  June 4 - June 7 from 9:00-11:00 am and 12:30-1:30 pm
  • Juniors and Seniors:  August 13- August 16 from 9:00-11:00 am and 12:30-2:00 pm



eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Contact Info

Principal: Dr. Darrell Echols

1801 North Eola Road (map)
Aurora, IL 60502

Office Phone:

Office Fax:

Attendance Hotline:
630.375.5900 (then press 3)

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow MVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login