Metea Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Department Department Chair
Business Department Brian Giovanini
Family and Consumer Science Department Brian Giovanini
Language Arts Department Diane Tancredi
Mathematics Department Jacqueline Palmquest
Music and Fine Arts Don Devany
PE/Health/Dr Ed Department Michelle Augustyniak
Science Department Matthew Long
Social Studies Department Donald Pankuch
Student Services Maura Anderson
Technology and Engineering Department Brian Giovanini


eSchoolPlus Naviance

Contact Info

Principal: Dr. Darrell Echols

1801 North Eola Road (map)
Aurora, IL 60502

Office Phone:

Office Fax:

Attendance Hotline:
630.375.5900 (then press 3)

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow MVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login