Metea Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


MVHS Art Students Receive Awards at Local Art Contest

Reported by on 3/19/18

Metea Valley Art students receive awards at Naperville Women's Club Young Adult Art Contest. Thuy-An Nguyen (12) earned first place honors in the Drawing/Painting category. Bree Zingrebe (12) received 2nd place in the same category. Iris Xu (12) and Isabella Gonzales (12) both were awarded honorable mention for the Drawing/Painting category.


Edit This Story

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Contact Info

Principal: Dr. Darrell Echols

1801 North Eola Road (map)
Aurora, IL 60502

Office Phone:

Office Fax:

Attendance Hotline:
630.375.5900 (then press 3)

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow MVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login