Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Metea Valley Principal Echols Recognized

Reported by on 2/15/18

Metea Valley principal Darrell Echols has been named the Aurora African-American Leader of the Year.

The annual award, which is given by the city of Aurora's African-American Heritage Advisory Board, is presented someone who has demonstrated consistent leadership and a commitment to Aurora's African-American community and the city at large.

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community