Metea Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


Indian Prairie Scholars Award Ceremony

Reported by on 2/12/18

The Indian Prairie Scholar program was developed to bestow academic recognition on high school seniors in District 204 who have earned a cumulative grade point average of 3.6 or higher the Indian Prairie Scholar. The recognition is calculated based on a student’s GPA through the seventh semester of school as a full-time District 204 student.

The ceremony will take place on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm in the Auditorium.
Students, please report to the Music/ FACS hallway at 6:30pm, pick-up your cord and line up in Alpha order in a single file. Try to leave your coat and personal items with your family.

See you all there to celebrate this great accomplishment


Edit This Story

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Contact Info

Principal: Dr. Darrell Echols

1801 North Eola Road (map)
Aurora, IL 60502

Office Phone:

Office Fax:

Attendance Hotline:
630.375.5900 (then press 3)

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow MVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login