Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Metea Valley's All-State Musicians

Reported by on 1/22/18

Congratulations to our All-State Musicians who will be traveling to Peoria on Wednesday evening to participate in the Illinois Music Educators Conference. These students were selected to perform with selected musicians from high schools throughout Illinois. Students originally auditioned at the district level to perform with top student-musicians from the western Chicago suburbs. Following the district performance, the students below were selected to perform at the all-state level. Congratulations to:

Claire Baranyk - Tenor Sax
Jordan Brosius - Clarinet
Kimmy Chuang - Cello
Elise Kim - Violin
Alexander Roe - Violin
James Sefton - Violin
Arjun Sundararajan - Viola
Aubree Curtis - Alto (Voice)
Arjun Ramacharandran - Bass (Voice)
Sarat Sagaram - Tenor (Voice)

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community