Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Semifinalists Announced

Reported by on 9/22/17

National Merit Semifinalists Announced
Semifinalists in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program were announced by National Merit Scholarship Corporation this week. Metea Valley High School is proud to congratulate the following seniors on receiving this prestigious designation: Rohan Chakrabarty, Eshan Dhar, Ashton Howser, Benjamin Hus, Rohin Kartik-Narayan, Rahadi Lohman, Rithvik Marri, Megha Prasad, Anchit Rao, and Sarah Sahibousidq.

The designation, based on scores in each state on the PSAT exam, is the first step toward becoming a National Merit Scholarship winner. Semifinalists have the opportunity to continue in the competition for some 7,500 National Merit Scholarships worth about $32 million that will be awarded next spring.

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community