Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Commencement Ceremony 2017 Speakers Announced

Reported by on 4/24/17

CONGRATULATIONS to SHAWN PARK and MEGHANA CHAGANTI for being selected as the Class of 2017's speakers at the Commencement Ceremony to be held at NIU's Convocation Center on Sunday, May 28. Shawn will be giving the Refection Address while Meghana will be delivering the Academic Address. Thank you to all who auditioned and to the Student Selection Committee - Jo Blamuri, Laurel Westphal, and Serena Bernal - for all of your hard work!

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community