Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Finalists Announced

Reported by on 2/11/21

Metea Valley is proud to announce that the following students from the Class of 2021 have advanced to Finalist standing in the National Merit Scholarship Corporation's competition. Congratulations to Vinay Agrawal, Chinmay Bhogilal, Rhea Joshi, Sean Lu, Thomas Maxon, Sannidhi Mohan, Kishor Moorthy, Udit Pai, and Yash Telang. National Merit Finalists continue in the competition and may be named a Merit Scholar winner this Spring.

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community