Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Metea Valley Tri-M Induction Ceremony 2020

Reported by on 10/2/20

The Metea Valley Music Department formally inducted 195 music students that have met the necessary Tri-M criteria and have accepted the invitation to become active members of the Tri-M international music honor society. Conductor, composer, performer, and educator Mr. Randall Swiggum was honored with the honorary membership which each year is awarded to one dedicated adult who has been active in furthering the cause of music and music education and has contributed to local and national music culture.

The faculty advisors for Metea Valley's Tri-M honor society include Mr. Kaminsky, Mrs. Boddy, and Mrs. Sackschewsky.

The following students serve on the Tri-M executive board for the 2020-2021 school year:
Julianne Enas- President
Devin Fisher- Vice President
Paige Baffes, Amber Corkey, Shreya Dudeja- Secretaries
Padma Danturty, David Whang- Band Representatives
Holly Dudlicek, Skylar McClure- Choir Representatives
James Cruz, Nikhil Venkat- Orchestra Representatives
Poorna Kurman- Communications Representative

Congratulations to the 2020 Inductees to the Tri-M Society. A video of the Induction Ceremony can be viewed on the link below:

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community