Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Metea Valley All-State Musicians

Reported by on 1/29/20

Congratulations to the following students on their selection as an All-State Musician. The following students will travel to Peoria from January 29-February 1 to perform in the All-State Band, Choir, and Orchestra. We also have two students selected to participate in the Future Music Educators Seminar.

Metea Valley All State Musicians:

Akhil Avasarala- Honors Chorus (Tenor)
Emma Carlson- All-State Chorus (Alto)
Dylan Catapat- All-State Chorus (Tenor)
Preetish Chakraborty- All-State Chorus (Tenor)
Noor Daraiseh- Future Music Educator Seminar
Kavishka Fernando- Orchestra (Viola)
Elizabeth Huang- Band (Bassoon)
Haley Hsu-Future Music Educator Seminar
Elise Kim- Orchestra (Violin)
Poorna Kumar- Jazz Band (Trombone)
Sean Lu- Orchestra (Double Bass)
Cara Neidenbach- Orchestra (Trumpet)
Enzo Nigro- Orchestra (Double Bass)

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community