Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Finalists Announced

Reported by on 2/20/19

Metea Valley is proud to announce that the following students from the Class of 2019 have advanced to Finalist standing in the National Merit Scholarship Corporation's competition. Congratulations to Ankitha Damisetty, David James, Olivia Jaudes, Kathleen Pankow, Svanik Tandon, Andrew Wang, and Kevin Yu. National Merit Finalists continue in the competition and may be named a Merit Scholar winner this Spring.

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community