Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Commended Students Announced

Reported by on 10/5/18

Thirty-one Metea Valley Seniors have been named Commended Students in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program. These seniors are amongst 34,000 students throughout the nation being recognized for their exceptional academic promise and performance on the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT). Congratulations to Zolo Amgaabaatar, Youngsang Aum, Annika Baker, Shreya Balaji, Jyotsna Balmuri, Palash Bhanot, Riley Burgoon, Brian Chan, Alex Chen, Aidan Conley, Nikitha Damisetty, Aryan Gandhi, Jai Gandhi, Ameya Gharpure, Ryan Heger, Jeremy Jung, Meghana Kanathur, Saif Kazmi, Christopher Kiefer, Paul Kipp, Julia Lankisch, Jacob Masini, Emily Nagy, Rohit Naidu, Aden Prince, Alexander Roe, Ashwin Saxena, Avani Shah, Adam Smith, Eric Thompson, and Blake Traylor.

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community