Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

MVHS Tri-M Holds Induction Ceremony and Reception

Reported by on 9/27/18

The Metea Valley High School music department will hold the Tri-M induction ceremony and reception on Thursday, September 27th at 7pm. 242 students that have met the necessary Tri-M criteria and have accepted invitations to be become active members, will be inducted into this honor society tonight. Susan Moninger, Professor of Music at Elmhurst College, will be honored as an Honorary Member of the MVHS Tri-M. The MV Tri-M faculty sponsors are Mrs. Boddy, Mr. Kaminsky, and Mrs. Sackschewsky. The Metea Valley Tri-M is led by 10 student officers including: Aubree Curtis (President), Hayley Stachniak (Vice President), Annika Baker and Nina Henry (Secretaries), Claire Baranyk and Jack Hurst (Band Representatives), Brenna Fesher and Sajana Senthilkumar (Chorus Representatives), Olivia Carlson and Meera Rajamani (Orchestra Representatives).

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Destiny Naviance Helpful Links for Students

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community